Holcomb Dunbar - North Mississippi Attorneys

Contact

Send us a message*

For any questions or comments, please click HERE We’ll respond as soon as possible. Thank you!

 

CONTACT US

Oxford Office:
400 Enterprise Drive
Post Office Drawer 707
Oxford, MS 38655
(email)

Oxford Office Phone:
(662) 234-8775

Oxford Office Fax:
(662) 238-7552

Jack F. Dunbar
(jackd@holcombdunbar.com)

Thomas J. Suszek
(tomsuz@holcombdunbar.com)

Michael N. Watts
(mwatts@holcombdunbar.com)

R. Bradley Best
(bradbest@holcombdunbar.com)

Jonathan S. Masters
(jmasters@holcombdunbar.com)

Bradley T. Golmon
(bgolmon@holcombdunbar.com/a>)

Edward R. (Russ) McNees
(rmcnees@holcombdunbar.com)

Stacey W. Golmon
(sgolmon@holcombdunbar.com)

Geoffrey Calderaro
(gcalderaro@holcombdunbar.com)

This website has been developed by Holcomb Dunbar for informational purposes only and is intended for our clients and friends and as an introduction to our firm and its practice.

*Use of this site or communication with Holcomb Dunbar via this site is not intended to nor does it establish an attorney-client relationship. No attorney-client relationship is created with the firm without an express agreement between the firm and the client. The mere receipt by the firm of an e-mail does not create an attorney-client relationship.

Consequently, please do not send confidential or proprietary information to us via e-mail without prior approval of the firm to do so or until you receive a written statement from us that we represent you (an “engagement letter”). If you communicate with us though this site, or otherwise, in connection with a matter for which we do not already represent you, your communication may not be treated as privileged or confidential. If you communicate with us via e-mail in connection with a matter for which we already represent you, please remember that internet e-mail may not always be secure and you should avoid sending sensitive or confidential internet e-mail messages unless they are adequately encrypted. Please contact our technology department for further information about our security solutions. Holcomb Dunbar cannot guarantee that all material on this site will be complete or current and assumes no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the content of this web site or sites linked to it.


2017